Multicultural State Managers

AFL

Tasmania

Victoria

aflmulticultural@afl.com.au

Nick Probert
General Manager - Community Football
AFL Tasmania
Nick.Probert@footballtas.com.au

 

Xavier Moloney
Community Engagement Manager
AFL Victoria
xavier.moloney@aflvictoria.com.au
 

Queensland

Northern Territory

Western Australia

Brett Fragiacomo
Diversity Manager 
AFL Queensland
brett.fragiacomo@aflq.com.au 

Adam Moet
RDM Darwin/Multicultural Projects
AFL NT
adam.moedt@aflnt.com.au
 

Paul Mugambwa
WA Football Commission
pmugambwa@wafc.com.au

South Australia

NSW

 Gold Coast, QLD

Melanie Dancer 
Manager Diversity
Programs
SANFL
melanied@sanfl.com.au  
 

Nickie Flambouras
Multicultural ProgramsManager
AFL NSWACT
nickie.flambouras@aflnswact.com.au

Corey Bell
Community Manager
AFL Queensland
corey.bell@goldcoastfc.com.au

Year of Birth
Advertisement